Latest Products http://www.indiavalves.net Latest Products 16-03-21 en-us http://www.indiavalves.net Ball Valves http://www.indiavalves.net/ball-valves.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ball Valves have the most advantageous features and provide tight shut-off and remarkable control. These Ball Valves have have high range ability due to the design of the regulating element, without the complications of side loads. Ball valves are quarter-turn, straight through flow valves that have a round closure element with matching rounded seats that permit uniform sealing stress. We have a range of the most qualitative Industrial Ball Valves which comprises of Flanged Ball Valves, Screwed Ball Valves and Jacketed Ball Valves. Flanged Ball Valves http://www.indiavalves.net/flanged-ball-valves.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Flanged Ball Valves. The Flanged Ball Valves offered by us have been precision engineered to suit diverse industrial applications and comply with prevailing industrial standards. The Flanged Ball Valves are manufactured using the best quality raw materials and can be availed at leading market prices. 1 PC Flanged Ball Valve http://www.indiavalves.net/1-pc-flanged-ball-valve.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 PC Flanged Ball Valve http://www.indiavalves.net/2-pc-flanged-ball-valve.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 PC Flanged Ball Valve http://www.indiavalves.net/3-pc-flanged-ball-valve.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 PC Flanged Ball Valve 3 Way and 4 Way Flanged Ball Valve http://www.indiavalves.net/3-way-and-4-way-flanged-ball-valve.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Way and 4 Way Flanged Ball Valve Screwed Ball Valves http://www.indiavalves.net/screwed-ball-valves.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Manufacturer and Exporter of Screwed Ball Valves. The Screwed Ball Valves are manufactured from the finest grade of raw material and hence, are highly durable. The Screwed Ball Valves have been precision engineered to suit diverse industrial applications and ensure complete customer satisfaction. Avail the Screwed Ball Valves from us at competitive market prices. 1 PC Screwed Ball Valve http://www.indiavalves.net/1-pc-screwed-ball-valve.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 1 PC Screwed Ball Valve 3 PC Screwed Ball Valve http://www.indiavalves.net/3-pc-screwed-ball-valve.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 PC Screwed Ball Valve 3 and 4 Way Screwed Ball Valve http://www.indiavalves.net/3-and-4-way-screwed-ball-valve.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Jacketed Ball Valve http://www.indiavalves.net/jacketed-ball-valve.htm Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our esteemed clients, Jacketed Ball Valve. The Jacketed Ball Valve is an important industrial equipment, which has found diverse industrial applications. The Jacketed Ball Valve is manufactured in accordance with the international standards of quality. Fabricated from the best quality raw material, the Jacketed Ball Valve can be availed at nominal prices. Check Valves http://www.indiavalves.net/check-valves.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Check Valves to our esteemed clients. The Check Valves are self-activating valves that permit gases and liquids to flow in only one direction thus, preventing process flow from reversing. In addition, the Check valves employ sophisticated technology to allow and stop the flow of liquids and gases. Avail the Check Valves from us at competitive prices. Lift Check Valves http://www.indiavalves.net/lift-check-valves.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Lift Check Valves. The Lift Check Valves have been precision engineered to suit various industrial requirements and duly comply with international standards in terms of quality. In addition, we use high grade raw material to manufacture Lift Check Valves and ensure complete customer satisfaction. Clients are eased by the availability of Lift Check Valves at leading market prices. Lift Check Valve (800) http://www.indiavalves.net/lift-check-valve-800.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lift Check Valve (ND-16 & ND-40) http://www.indiavalves.net/lift-check-valve-nd-16-nd-40.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Swing Check Valve http://www.indiavalves.net/swing-check-valve.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our esteemed clients, Swing Check Valve. The Swing Check Valve is manufactured by our qualified engineers, using sophisticated technology and high quality raw material. The Swing Check Valve are in compliance with the latest international standards in terms of quality. The Swing Check Valve is available in a vast range of specifications, grades and sizes Sight Flow Indicator http://www.indiavalves.net/sight-flow-indicator.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sight Flow Indicators provided by us are the best in industry in terms of their quality and functionality. Sight Flow Indicator provides a way to confirm the flow of fluids through Industrial Process Lines. It is a quick, reliable and economical way to monitor color, fluid clarity and flow through the window present in it. This window can be inserted either horizontally or vertically and dimensions adjusted based on the suitability. Y Type Strainer http://www.indiavalves.net/y-type-strainer.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of high in quality Y Type Strainer having important industrial applications. Our Y Type Strainer is manufactured using the most sophisticated machines and prime grade raw material thus ensuring superior quality. These Strainers are projected for applications where small amounts of solid particulate are expected, and where clean-out will be irregular. These are strong and sturdy and guarantee a long working life. We bring forth our Y Type Strainers in the most reasonable prices. Gate Valves http://www.indiavalves.net/gate-valves.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Industrial Gate Valves Manufacturer and Exporter of Industrial Gate Valves. The Industrial Gate Valves are important industrial equipment, used for diverse industrial applications. In addition, the Industrial Gate Valves are available in a vast range of sizes, grades and specifications. Clients are eased by the availability of Industrial Gate Valves at reasonable prices. Gate Valve (800) http://www.indiavalves.net/gate-valve-800.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valve (800) Gate Valve (I50) http://www.indiavalves.net/gate-valve-i50.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valve (I50) Globe Valves http://www.indiavalves.net/globe-valves.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Globe Valves Manufacturer and Exporter. The Globe Valves offered by us have been fabricated from the best quality raw material, using sophisticated technology. The Globe Valves have found various industrial applications and is available in diverse sizes, grades, and specifications. Avail the Globe Valves at nominal market prices. Globe Valve (150 to 600) http://www.indiavalves.net/globe-valve-150-to-600.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valve (150 to 600) Globe Valve (800) http://www.indiavalves.net/globe-valve-800.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valve (800) Globe Valve (ND - 16 & ND - 40) http://www.indiavalves.net/globe-valve-nd-16-nd-40.htm Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wafer Type Butterfly Valve http://www.indiavalves.net/wafer-type-butterfly-valve.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our clients, Wafer Type Butterfly Valve. The Wafer Type Butterfly Valve has been fabricated from the best quality raw material, by our erudite professionals. The Wafer Type Butterfly Valve has been precision engineered to fulfill diverse industrial requirements and is available in various sizes and specifications.